Back to top

Subscribe to our Newsletter




NM Business Link

Links

IRS Website http://www.irs.gov
NM Payment Website http://tap.state.nm.us
NM Public Regulations Commission http://nmprc.state.nm.us
NM Taxation & Revenue Website http://tax.newmexico.gov
NM Gross Receipts Tax Rate Schedule http://tax.newmexico.gov/Businesses/tax-tables.aspx
NM Workforce Solutions http://www.dws.state.nm.us/
NM Workmen’s Compensation http://www.workerscomp.state.nm.us/
NM Secretary of State Corporation Look-up http://www.sos.state.nm.us/
NM Public Regulation Commission (PRC) http://www.nmprc.state.nm.us/index.html
TX Comptroller Office http://window.state.tx.us
TX Workforce Commission http://twc.state.tx.us

NM Local Legislatures

Sen. Stuart Ingle stuart.ingle@nmlegis.gov
Sen. Pat Woods pat.woods@nmlegis.gov
Rep. Randal Crowder randal.crowder@nmlegis.gov
Rep. Dennis Roch denroch@hotmail.com

NM US Congressman

Sen. Tom Udall http://www.tomudall.senate.gov/
Sen. Martin Heinrich http://www.heinrich.senate.gov/
Rep. Michell Lujan Grisham http://lujangrisham.house.gov/
Rep. Ben Lujan http://lujan.house.gov/
Rep. Steve Pearce http://pearce.house.gov/

NM Miscellaneous Contacts

Public Regulations Commissioner Patrick Lyons patrick.lyons@state.nm.us
NM Politics with Joe Monahans joemonahansnewmexico.blogspot.com